Kystriksveien

To do in Central Norway - 157 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bicycle rentals Namsos / Namdal Coast Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
2 Bicycle rentals Rørvik Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 23 Jun 2025
3 Bike hire at Leka Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Wed 08 Jul 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
4 Bike Hire Brønnøysund Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
5 Bike Hire Sandnessjøen Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Mon 29 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
6 Boat trip to protected fishing village Activities, Tours and safari Map Fri 10 Jul 2020 -
Fri 07 Aug 2020
7 Glacier hiking at Svartisen with Meløy Adventure Activities, Glacier tour Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
8 Kayaking on the fjord Glomfjord Activities Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
9 Restaurant dining experience at Hildur’s Urterarium Activities, Restaurants Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 23 Jun 2025
10 Torghatten StrandRestaurant Activities, Restaurants Map Sun 16 Aug 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
11 73 Bar & restaurant Eat & Drink, Restaurants Map
12 AiSuma Eat & Drink, Restaurants Map
13 Alley walk City tours Map
14 Atlantic MICE TIBE Profesjonell messearrangør Map
15 Bakklandet Blomster Shopping, Gift shop Map
16 Baklandet Skydsstation Eat & Drink, Restaurants Map
17 Banksalen Møtearenaer, Mottakelser og middager Map
18 Bårdshaug Herregård Eat & Drink, Restaurants Map
19 Bare Flyt Trondheim Recreation and spa Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Book with us

  • No booking fees
  • Book activities all over Central Norway
  • Secure payment
  • Travel guarantee for package offers
Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5287.cbischannel-257.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist