Kystriksveien

To do in The Coastal Route, Central Norway - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bike hire at Leka Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
2 Boat trip to protected fishing village Activities, Tours and safari Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Fri 07 Aug 2020
3 Bicycle rentals Rørvik Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 23 Jun 2025
4 Torghatten StrandRestaurant Activities, Restaurants Map Sun 16 Aug 2020
5 Restaurant dining experience at Hildur’s Urterarium Activities, Restaurants Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 23 Jun 2025
6 Bicycle rentals Namsos / Namdal Coast Activities, Bicycle Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
7 Glacier hiking at Svartisen with Meløy Adventure Activities, Glacier tour Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
8 Kayaking on the fjord Glomfjord Activities Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
9 Bike Hire Sandnessjøen Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Mon 29 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
10 Bike Hire Brønnøysund Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
11 Bikerental at Vega Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Book with us

  • No booking fees
  • Book activities all over Central Norway
  • Secure payment
  • Travel guarantee for package offers
Build: 7/3/2020 6:01:16 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5287.cbischannel-257.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist