Kystriksveien

To do in Central Norway - 154 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Restaurant dining experience at Hildur’s Urterarium Activities, Restaurants Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 22 Feb 2025
2 Torghatten StrandRestaurant Activities, Restaurants Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
3 Glacier hiking at Svartisen with Meløy Adventure Activities, Glacier tour Map Fri 22 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
4 Kayaking on the fjord Glomfjord Activities Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
5 Boat trip to protected fishing village Activities, Tours and safari Map Tue 23 Jun 2020 -
Fri 07 Aug 2020
6 Bicycle rentals Rørvik Activities, Bicycle Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 22 Feb 2025
7 Bicycle rentals Namsos / Namdal Coast Activities, Bicycle Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Fri 01 Jan 2021
8 Bike Hire Sandnessjøen Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
9 Bike Hire Brønnøysund Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
10 Bikerental at Vega Activities, Bicycle, Bicycle rental Map
11 The Falstad Centre Museer og Gallerier Map
12 Klostergården Eat & Drink, Restaurants, Mottakelser og middager [...] Map
13 Steinvikholm Castle Bygninger og minnesmerker Map
14 Midland Scandinavia Møteorganisatorer, Arrangør Map
15 Hjelseng Farm Mottakelser og middager, Spesielle arenaer Map
16 Hegra Fortress Bygninger og minnesmerker Map
17 Dog sled tours - winter Activities Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 16 Apr 2020
18 Stjørdal museum Værnes Attractions Map
19 Hell Station Bygninger og minnesmerker Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Book with us

  • No booking fees
  • Book activities all over Central Norway
  • Secure payment
  • Travel guarantee for package offers
Build: 3/31/2020 12:59:26 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5287.cbischannel-257.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist